Term Dates

PROGRAMME OF TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

Spring Term 2018

Staff Training Day Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Term commences 
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Last day of term Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring Mid-Term Holiday Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018
EASTER HOLIDAY FRIDAY 30TH MARCH TO FRIDAY 13TH APRIL 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term commences Monday 16th April 2018
Last day of term Friday 20th July 2018
Bank Holiday 7th May 2018
Summer Mid-Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
 SUMMER HOLIDAY MONDAY 23rd JULY 2018 -Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Term commences Wednesday 5th September 2018
Last day of term Friday 21st December 2018
Autumn mid-term holiday Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018
Christmas holiday Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Staff Training Days Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Spring term 2019

Term commences Tuesday 8th January 2019
Last day of term Friday 12th April 2019
Spring mid-term holiday     Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter holiday Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019
Staff training day

Monday 7th January 2019

Summer term 2019

Term commences Monday 29th April 2019
Last day of term Friday 19th July 2019
Bank holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Summer mid-term holiday Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Summer holiday begins Monday 22nd July 2019